Vorstand SC Lüdenscheid

 

 


1. Vorsitzender                                            2. Vorsitzender
Martin Dolezych                                          Thomas Booß
                                                                  0170-3160857

m.dolezych@skh-spedition.eu                      toboscl98@yahoo.de            


1. Geschäftsführer                                        2. Geschäftsführer
Thomas Beer                                                Ingo Car
                                                                   0161-213749321

 t.beer@gmx.net                                           a-i.car@web.de                         


Abteilungsleiter Senioren                               Kassenwart/Finanzen/Sozialwart
Peter Schmalenbach                                     Martina Schneider
0160-97303175                                             0171-5453117
peterschmalenbach@gmx.de                         smhmk@web.de


Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter                             Sportlicher Leiter
Bernd Kroll                                                  Mike Wohlpart 
0178-2929201                                              0157-86752490                                     
kroll-geruestbau@t-online.de                         mike.wohlpart@gmx.de

2. Kassenwart

Benjamin Brongkoll

0151-24118171

b.brongkoll@t-online.de

 

 1. Kassenprüfer

Holger Schumacher


schumacherah@aol.com

 

 



1. Jugendleiter                                             Geschäftsführer Jugend                           Hartmut Vor                                                 Uwe Dauber

0177-3780498                                              0160-96015712              
Hartmut.Vor@web.de                                    uwedauber@hotmail.de                                                                    

2. Kassenprüfer

Dominik Schwenck

0171-7849161
dominik.schwenck@gmx.de